niommye.blogg.se

Download marathons today near me
Download marathons today near me











download marathons today near me

After a tour of the west coast of Florida’s most wonderful waterfront and eclectic downtown area, the marathon course heads west on the Pinellas Trail, a Hall-of-Fame, Rails-to-Trails linear park that stretches from St. Petersburg Marathon was the first ever 26.2 mile race staged entirely in St. The marathon course is USATF certified (FL19019TY).

download marathons today near me

You will love our visually varied, primarily flat, scenic course. Enjoy central Florida’s only downtown waterfront marathon on the Gulf Coast that offers the perfect combination of a scenic course, ideal weather, and award-winning beaches for your post-race recovery.













Download marathons today near me